How To Wear Anything

Standard

I’m halfway done writing “The Personal Shopper: Dressing For Your Body Type E-books”. Of course, I’m not halfway DONE all together, but the writing part is.

All of the guidelines for the staples have been written out. Now I just have to write guidelines for all of the occasions that will be included. Some of which will be: work wear and evening wear AND that’s not even half of the occasions that I’ll be giving you tips for.

I’m covering 12 staples, five occasions and two seasons(layering for winter and uncovering for summer). I’m also going to cover the blending seasons – fall and spring.

Then after writing everything I will have to outfit all of the girls. They’re ready, but I’m not. There will be a minimum of 20 illustrated outfits per body type. Most likely there will be more than that because you know I like to give you options!

Sign up here* to be the first to know when the books will launch!

Two new blog posts coming soon: How To Look Like The Fourth of July AND a special blog about 90’s fashion for the Summerland Tour.

 

*EDIT: I’m still making the books, however, due to lack of interest they are going to be in print format and there is no longer a sign-up for them. I don’t know if I’ll make a sign-up again or not.

What do you think?

