E-Book Progress

Standard

The books are coming along really well! I’m so excited about this project – I can’t even express. The hardest part for me is putting into words what to wear. I need a thesaurus, I think. Anyway, I haven’t even started drawing all of the clothes yet. It’s going to be fun, but also really tedious.

I am going to post updates whenever I can.  But if you want to be the first to know when the launch is, you’re going to have to sign up here*. I’m not going to spam you. I promise. There are also links on the bottom of the page so that you can share with your friends. Please, share it with your friends! I would love an epic launch.

There is going to be more info in the e-books than there is in the blogs. I really want you to be able to put an entire wardrobe together – full of things that fit and flatter for every occasion. If there is anything specific that you’d like to see, mention it before I finish, I’ll see if I can fit it in. Some things that are already going in: t-shirts, sweaters, mini-skirts, skinny jeans, dressing for work, special occasions, work-out clothing…

I’ll still be writing posts whenever I can, as well, but there are a few things that I’m saving just for the books.

I hope you’re all having a great week.

I really appreciate your readership, your love, and your support.

Don’t forget to comment if there is something YOU would like to see in the e-books. Also, cardigans: yes or no? Comment!

 

EDIT: I’m still making the books, however, due to lack of interest they are going to be in print format and there is no longer a sign-up for them. I don’t know if I’ll make a sign-up again or not.

What do you think?

