My Favorite Movies With Looks To Match

Standard

Since I have no idea what I could do more “How To”s on, I’m going to do posts based on my favorite movies. I couldn’t narrow it down to ten. So there will be thirteen of them. 😀 These aren’t in order from favorite to least favorite or anything. They’re in the order that I could think of them. This is going to be pretty challenging, because a lot of these movies aren’t particularly fashionable. I still think it will be fun, though, so who cares.

I’ll start tomorrow. I’m not promising any publishing dates, because I have a dress to finish for the launch of my Dress of the Month Club. I look forward to seeing you soon.

1. Tank Girl

2. Some Like It Hot

3. Hannibal

4. The Nightmare Before Christmas

5. The Little Mermaid

6. To Wong Foo Thanks for Everything Julie Newmar

7. Immortality (The Wisdom of Crocodiles)

8. French Kiss

9. Grease 2

10. Hairspray

11. Labyrinth

12. Ernest Goes To Camp

13. LA Confidential

Lots of Love!

(Runners up included: RHPS, American Psycho, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang)

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Movies With Looks To Match

  1. Would you be willing to do a how to on footwear? In particular, heels and boots. I’m asking because I have seen a few articles on what length and width size heels certain leg shapes (thin, thick, kankles etc) should wear and I don’t think I really agree with them. As for boots, I would like to see the same as above as well as how you pair them with items from each shape. I find myself pretty much hiding my boots under my jeans most of the time and I don’t know if I wanna try the skinny jean thing right now. I like how you include the footwear in your posts but I think I need more information on it especially considering it’s hard finding the right shoes let alone pair them with what you have in clothing. Hopefully I’m explaining this well enough.

What do you think?

