You Go Girl!

Standard

I was pretty harsh, in a previous post, on Victoria Beckham for her Spring RTW line. I stick to my guns on that post.

Military School Girl

However, I was delighted to see her Fall 2012 RTW collection. The lines are very feminine and figure flattering. These are dresses that you don’t have to be a stick to wear and they are definitely not potato sacks. They even have this sort of military school girl look. I love it. It’s very rock chic.

So, to my second favorite* Spice Girl, I have to say, “You go girl!” You really turned it around. I even see a few different dresses that would look good on a few different body types.

 

 

 

*For the record my favorite Spice Girl was Ginger – Geri Hallowell.

One thought on “You Go Girl!

  1. Oh my, that was my first time seeing the Spring collection and all I think of when viewing them was charlie brown and muumuu’s. What’s up with all the old lady cat patterns? I did like the coral halter dress a little. Anyway, I agree the new collection is much better. I love the military influence.

What do you think?

