A Walk On the Wild Side

Standard

Fur(faux) and animal prints abound! I’m not really big on animal prints or fur. I’m a Virgo. I like things to be understated. However, I’ve been toying with the idea of wearing animal prints and fur since the beginning of fall when I designed a line of coats with fur lining. The safest way for me to experiment, without actually having to wear it, is through here. Because of this little experimentation I’ve found some great pieces that I would actually wear.
So, take a walk on the wild side with me.

Wild Side - Pear

Wild Side - Column

Wild Side - Apple

Wild Side - Boy

Wild Side - Hourglass

Be sure to join me on facebook for daily tips and tricks!

2 thoughts on “A Walk On the Wild Side

  1. Oh. my. goodness. I have to have that plaid dress. You can’t even tell that it’s animal print! I don’t like animal print either (on myself) but anything that looks like plaid needs to have a place in my closet. 🙂 Once again, you have shown me the light!

What do you think?

