I Am So Sorry.

Standard

I did not mean to publish that post. It was clearly not ready. I meant to save it as a draft so that I would see it on my dashboard and remember to write it tomorrow. I hope that didn’t bother or inconvenience anyone.

I have a few other upcoming articles as well. One will be about my personal style.

There has been significantly less posting lately. I’ve been busy with After Your Heart design and my daughter had a holiday program at school. I bought a mannequin and can’t wait to start draping, but I have to. Sadly, the painting I sold afforded me enough for the mannequin and some more pillow supplies, but not much after that.

I hope everyone is having a good end to their week. You’ll be seeing at least one article tomorrow.

What do you think?

