Two Things for Today

Standard

Neither of the things are related, but both fabulous!

First thing, my friend Kai Lynn deals in vintage clothing on Etsy. Her shop is Sui Generis. I didn’t start out this post to promote her, though – it’s about the dress! I found a dress in her shop that I fell in love with.

I like it for a boy shape or a pear shape best. However, if you are a very confident apple – if the waist falls exactly at the right place and you find the perfect belt – I think you could pull it off. Anyway, I wanted to share its adorability(new word).

The second thing is that I found a blog about a girl who has a great sense of style that is all her own. She’s a 22-year-old student in Vancouver and I love her blog Style Is Style.

She is confident and fun. Her instincts with clothes are dead on.

When I find things I love, I love to share them with other people who might be as appreciative to find them as I am.

Have a great weekend ladies!

 
One thought on “Two Things for Today

What do you think?

